Und so erreichen sie uns:

info@musikverein-ennetach.de

 

1. Vorstand:

Thomas Stützle
Mittlere Str. 65

88512 Mengen
Mobil: 0171-6717506
 

E-Mail: 1.vorstand@musikverein-ennetach.de

 

2.Vorstand:

Maximilian Eisele

Gartenstraße 45

88512 Ennetach
 

E-Mail: 2.vorstand@musikverein-ennetach.de

 

Dirigent:

Carsten Uhl

Am Berg 30

88512 Ennetach
 

E-Mail: dirigent@musikverein-ennetach.de

 

Jugendleitung:
E-Mail: jugendleitung@musikverein-ennetach.de

Benedikt Stützle
Mittlere Str. 65
88512 Mengen

E-Mail: benedikt.stuetzle@musikverein-ennetach.de


Fabian Baumgärtner
Scheerer Straße 29/2
88512 Ennetach

E-Mail: fabian.baumgaertner@musikverein-ennetach.de

 

 

Instrumentenwart:

Michael Müller
Am Fischerweg 2
88512 Ennetach

E-Mail: instrumentenwart@musikverein-ennetach.de
 

 

Kassier:

Elmar Teufel
Montfortstraße 22
72516 Scheer

E-Mail: kassier@musikverein-ennetach.de

 

 

Webmaster:

Florian Katz
Luibertusweg 6
88512 Ennetach

E-Mail: webmaster@musikverein-ennetach.de